Executive Board Members

Please find below the current Footwear Biomechanics Group Executive, as elected by current FBG members at the most recent Footwear Biomechanics Symposium held in Liverpool.

 

Chairperson

   

Helen Woo

Under Armour, USA

hwoo@underarmour.com

     

Chairperson Elect

   

Sharon Dixon

University of Exeter, UK

S.J.Dixon@exeter.ac.uk

     

Secretary General

   

Karen Mickle

Victoria University, Australia

Karen.mickle@vu.edu.au

     

Treasurer 

 

 

Jay Worobets

Nike, USA

Jay.Worobets@nike.com

     

Student Representative 

 

 

Katina Fischer

German Sport University, Germany

katina_fischer@web.de

     

Industry Representative

 

 

Eric Rohr

Brooks Running Company, USA

eric.rohr@brooksrunning.com

     

Informatics Officer

 

 

Bill Wannop

University of Calgary, Canada

b.wannop@ucalgary.ca